Home · Technology

Computer Daga

So last week, I resigned from my work. Hence, I terribly miss my work mouse.

I had a CD-R King mouse but we all know the quality is bad.

So before I resigned I made sure that I know the exact brand of my mouse that I’ve used for the past 8 months. I looked it up on Lazada.com.ph and of course it’s available. And surprise, shipping is free! 

mouse2

The model of the mouse is A4 Tech OP-720. I can really say that this is a good daga! It’s hard, heavy, and big. Just how I like it!mouse-1

Don’t put a double meaning to it but that’s how I like it, compared to my shit CD-R King one.

This is a simple purchase, and a simple joy. But I have no regrets buying this mouse!

How about you, what kind of daga do you use?

Leave a Reply

